2016 Education Committee

Christopher Adler
Adler Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc.
Jeffrey Budz
Joliet Catholic Academy
Troy Cicero
MulticultuReal Communications, Inc
Bonnie Covelli
University of St. Francis, Director Solutions
Venus Fisher
Rasmussen College
Mark Griglione
Old Second National Bank, VP
Robert Hall
Joliet Police Department, Sergeant
Nicholas Henkle
Channahon School District 17
Mike Hernandez
Joliet Junior College
Jen Howard
TCBY Frozen Yogurt, Owner
Corey Hromek
Wesmere Country Club, Clubhouse Director
Todd Koehl
Troy Community Consolidated School District 30-C
Kelly Lapetino
Prairie State College
Samantha Marcum
IL State Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant 49th Dist, District Director
Kim Nichols
Abri Credit Union
Cathie Pezanoski
Elwood CCSD #203
Jessica Prince-Sharrar
Forest Preserve District of Will County
Theresa Rouse
Joliet Public School Dist. #86, Superintendent
Joe Salmieri
Laraway C.C.S.D. 70-C
Tricia Simpson
ExxonMobil Corporation, Midwest Public Affairs Manager
Bill Summers
Professional Development Alliance
Steve Vanisko
The Herald News
Shawn Walsh
Will County Regional Office of Education
Lawrence Wiers
Lewis University
Mary Jaworski
Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce, President
Kelly Baltas
Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce, Director of Events