Chamber Events Calendar

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 - Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Other, Seminar/Workshop, Sporting Event
Friday May 11, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Business Services Workshop June 21, 2018. Learn about training, paid internships, unemployment claims, training grants, OJT, Work Opportortunity Tax Credit ... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
The Trinity Triumph 5K is set for June 21 in the New Lenox Village Commons and will benefit Trinity Services. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Slammers fundraisers ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Sporting Event
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber - Networking, Fundraiser, Other, Sporting Event
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
Sandlot, Baseball, adventures ... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Theatre Event
Monday Jun 25, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Independence Day, 4th of July ... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Theatre Event
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Joliet, Nascar, Race Fan Rally ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours
Friday Jun 29, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Joliet Thunder host the Rockton Rush at Joliet Memorial Stadium. ... read more
Categories: Community, Sporting Event
Monday Jul 2, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
Ambassadors, Ambassador committee, committees ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 6, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 9, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 13, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 16, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
https://rialtosquare.com/americas-premier-comedian-jerry-seinfeld-will-play-the-rialto-square-theatre-in-july/ ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Sporting Event
Friday Jul 20, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
The Thunder will host the Lincoln-Way Patriots at Joliet Memorial Stadium in Joliet. ... read more
Categories: Community, Sporting Event
Monday Jul 23, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 27, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber - Networking, Fundraiser, Other, Sporting Event
Monday Jul 30, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
Ambassadors, Ambassador committee, committees ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 3, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Aug 6, 2018
Annual golf chamber ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Sporting Event
Monday Aug 6, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Sporting Event
Friday Aug 10, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 10, 2018
TajMo, Blues, Keb Mo', Taj Mahal, Rialto ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
Wedding, Bridal, Expo, Rialto ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Other
Monday Aug 13, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
blues fest, joliet blues week, craft beer, blues music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Fundraiser
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
The Thunder will host the Rock County Rage at Joliet Memorial Stadium in Joliet. ... read more
Categories: Community, Sporting Event
Monday Aug 20, 2018
Business Builders, Referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce